Minnona Yoni Yoga - Online Series


  • ONLINE anywhere in the world

Minnona Yoni Yoga is daily maintenance system that addresses the spiritual needs of modern women who are dedicated to their internal work and want to embody their full capacity for bliss and ecstasy as path for self realisation. 

It is aimed at improving the quality of women's emotional, physical, mental and sexual health by addressing the core issues that are stored deep in our cells. This unique approach is designed to free up the life force (sexual energy) flowing unrestricted through the body which in turn raises the frequencies and brings more Prana (aliveness) and awareness internally. Naturally this liberates deep residing blockages, unlocking thought forms that contract the body in chronic holding patterns.  read more

LIVE ONLINE SERIES

These sesions are held live online via video streaming. 
This is not a pre-rerecorded event. You will have live direct video link up so you will be able to connect with the group that you are sharing the class with.  The session will end with a debrief where you will have an opportunity to receive assistance for your process. 

It is very simple. All you will need is; 

  1. a computer with an inbuilt camera
  2. wifi connection
  3. a free google account. 
  4. a private room you can do your practise from ie your bedroom.

PRICE: $ 47 AUD per class
FULL SERIES $ 300 for all 7 classes

TIMES: Monday (check your time zone) 
DATES: March 27, April 3,10,17,24, May 1, 8 

Each session runs for 2 hours. 
Be set up and ready to log in 15 min before class starts. 
The platform for the online classes is called "google Hangout" 
 

Time Zone Conversions 

Time Zone Conversions 

Sydney Monday, 27 March 2017 at 8:00:00 pmAEDT UTC+11 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, 27 March 2017 at 10:00:00 am  
Los Angeles (USA - California) Monday, 27 March 2017 at 2:00:00 am
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Monday, 27 March 2017 at 11:00:00 am
Cape Town (South Africa) Monday, 27 March 2017 at 11:00:00 am
Auckland (New Zealand) Monday, 27 March 2017 at 10:00:00 pm
New York (USA - New York)Monday, 27 March 2017 at 5:00:00 am